Untitled design (7).png

Hello, there! My name is Michael Paul Scott, and I am the author of a series of detective mystery novels set in an original dark fantasy world with elements of horror and suspense.


The series is called the Saga of the Freewilds, and its first installment, STORMSEND, is currently available for on Amazon.com in Paperback, Hardcover, and Kindle eBook formats!

Click here to check it out!

STORMSEND is now available in Audiobook Format!

Buy it today on: Amazon, Audible, or iTunes!

Books Two and Three of the series will be published in June and September of 2022, respectively.

  • Michael Paul Scott's Author Profile on Amazon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr